Trondheim

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Trondheim (Sluppen)
Sluppenveien 25
7037 Trondheim

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Trondheim (Leangen)
Ranheimsveien 10
7044 Trondheim

Ansatte

Rikke Sivertsen Dahl

Direktør / Fysioterapeut

974 09 910 / 938 58 760 rikke.dahl@aktimed.no

Elin Busch Reitan

Regionleder Trondheim / Sykepleier

474 15 826 elin.reitan@aktimed.no

Harriet Hestad

Salgs- og markedssjef

 995 22 103 harriet.hestad@aktimed.no

Pøni Nøkkevangen

Sykepleier / HMS-rådgiver

957 58 973 poni.nokkevangen@aktimed.no

Ida Arnesen

Sykepleier / HMS-rådgiver

918 45 122 ida.arnesen@aktimed.no

Kim Andrè Myhrvold

Psykolog

94822282 kimandre.myhrvold@aktimed.no

Tone Tidemann Hølås

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

99103311 tone.holas@aktimed.no

Elisabeth Høiland

Sykepleier / HMS-rådgiver

410 47 056 elisabeth.hoiland@aktimed.no

Anne Ingeborg Skøre

HMS-rådgiver / Naprapat

982 91 382 anne.ingeborg.skore@aktimed.no

Lene Johannessen

Yrkeshygieniker

974 09 910 post@aktimed.no

Monica Wold Gustavson

Jordmor / Sykepleier

974 09 910 post@aktimed.no

Katrine Vannebo

Avdelingsleder Aktimed Trening / Treningsrådgiver

971 56 116 katrine.vannebo@aktimed.no

Kristin Aasen

Koordinator Helse og Administrasjon

974 09 910 / 932 71 327 kristin.aasen@aktimed.no

Trude Ness Egeland

HR leder

924 19 100 trude.egeland@aktimed.no

Tara Marie Norum

Treningsrådgiver

95180141 tara.norum@aktimed.no

Gudmund Toverud Høglund

Digital markedsfører

954 43 140 gudmund.hoglund@aktimed.no

Lisbeth Kolsvik

Helsesekretær

480 22 241 lisbeth.kolsvik@akercare.com