Ryfylke

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Sand
Verven 1
4230 Sand

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Sauda
Næringsparken
4201 Sauda

Ansatte

Ingrid Herheim Helland

Fysioterapeut

Eigil Arnfred

HMS rådgiver / Lege

464 18 157 eigil.arnfred@aktimed.no

Ida Djuv

HMS rådgiver / Sykepleier

957 50 983 ida.djuv@aktimed.no

Kari Lode Herabakka

HMS rådgiver / Sykepleier

911 13 395 kari.herabakka@aktimed.no

Nina Oxaal Havreberg

Bedriftssykepleier / HMS-rådgiver

906 10 169 nina.havreberg@aktimed.no

Eugen Willyson Brask

HMS ingeniør / Yrkeshygieniker

415 19 540 eugen.willyson.brask@aktimed.no

Katrine Vannebo

Teamleder Trening / Treningsveileder

971 56 116 katrine.vannebo@aktimed.no