Oslo

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Fornebu
Snarøyveien 20
1360 Fornebu

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Skøyen
Drammensveien 147B
0277 Oslo

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Bryn
Østensjøveien 79
0667 Oslo

Fysioterapeut

Marit Regine Kongtorp

Regionleder Oslo / Fysioterapeut

483 16 930 marit.kongtorp@aktimed.no

Trine Hoff Skjellvik

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

971 50 716 trine.skjellvik@aktimed.no

Petter Nøtnes

Rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

974 09 910 post@aktimed.no

Christina Schou

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

412 38 988 christina.schou@aktimed.no

Hilde Elise Stabbetorp

HMS-rådgiver / Organisasjonsrådgiver / Fysioterapeut

907 47 864 hilde.stabbetorp@aktimed.no

Agnete Thorne

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

952 23 989 agnete.thorne@aktimed.no

Anja Hangerhagen

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

anja.hangerhagen@aktimed.no

Katrine Vindenes

Ernæringsfysiolog / Fysioterapeut

913 39 553 katrine.vindenes@aktimed.no

Vegard Friis Ruud

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

400 04 850 vegard.ruud@akercare.com

Hilde Winther

Helse- og treningsrådgiver / Fysioterapeut

918 62 056 hilde.winther@aktimed.no