Gjøvik

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Gjøvik
Jernbanesvingen 6
2821 Gjøvik

Ansatte

Carl Fredrik Friisk

Lege

910 04 515 carl.fredrik.friisk@aktimed.no

Andrew David Moss

Spesialist i allmennmedisin / Lege

930 73 313 andrew.moss@aktimed.no

Cecilie Lie

Bedriftslege / Lege

984 34 755 cecilie.lie@aktimed.no

Vidar Fjeldsven

Leder forretningsutvikling/marked/salg

901 91 017 vidar.fjeldsven@aktimed.no

Jeanette Løvland

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

982 10 801 jeanette.lovland@aktimed.no

Mette Ødegård

Organisasjonsrådgiver / HMS-rådgiver

477 99 142 mette.odegard@aktimed.no

Anne Toril Klette

HMS-rådgiver / Organisasjonsrådgiver / Sykepleier

992 80 351 anne.klette@aktimed.no

Bjarne Søby

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

977 60 383 bjarne.soby@aktimed.no

Espen Thorsrud

HMS-rådgiver / psykotraumatolog

918 70 784 espen.thorsrud@aktimed.no

Frank Tore Berntsen

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

922 41 802 frank.berntsen@aktimed.no