Lillehammer

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Lillehammer
Fåberggata 126
2615 Lillehammer

Ansatte

Julie Elisabeth Dahl Hansen

HMS-rådgiver / Sykepleier

458 71 748 julie.hansen@aktimed.no

Anne Kari Grindstuen

Operasjonell og finansiell controller

982 19 033 anne.grindstuen@aktimed.no

Mette Ødegård

Organisasjonsrådgiver / HMS-rådgiver

477 99 142 mette.odegard@aktimed.no

Lena Teigen

HMS-rådgiver / Yrkeshygieniker

982 19 035 lena.teigen@aktimed.no

Bjarne Søby

HMS-rådgiver / Fysioterapeut

977 60 383 bjarne.soby@aktimed.no

Rigmor Eggen

HMS-rådgiver / Sykepleier

915 34 167 rigmor.eggen@aktimed.no

Unni Irene Viken

HMS-rådgiver

979 80 211 unni.viken@aktimed.no

Randi Bergsbakken

HMS-rådgiver

951 24 435 randi.bergsbakken@aktimed.no

Gunnar Vestad

Avdelingsleder Oppland / HMS-rådgiver

915 85 563 gunnar.vestad@aktimed.no

Trine Grønvold

Organisasjonsrådgiver / HMS-rådgiver

900 14 430 trine.gronvold@aktimed.no

Cecilie Lie

Bedriftslege / Lege

984 34 755 cecilie.lie@aktimed.no