Lillehammer

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Lillehammer
Fåberggata 126
2615 Lillehammer

Ansatte

Anne Kari Grindstuen

Operasjonell og finansiell controller

982 19 033 anne.kari.grindstuen@aktimed.no

Lena Teigen

HMS-rådgiver / Yrkeshygieniker

982 19 035 lena.teigen@aktimed.no

Rigmor Eggen

HMS-rådgiver / Sykepleier

915 34 167 rigmor.eggen@aktimed.no

Randi Bergsbakken

HMS-rådgiver

951 24 435 randi.bergsbakken@aktimed.no

Cecilie Lie

Bedriftslege / Lege

984 34 755 cecilie.lie@aktimed.no

Julie Elisabeth Dahl Hansen

HMS-rådgiver / Sykepleier

969 45 489 julie.hansen@aktimed.no

Gunnar Vestad

Avdelingsleder Oppland / HMS-rådgiver

915 85 563 gunnar.vestad@aktimed.no

Trine Grønvold

Organisasjonsrådgiver / HMS-rådgiver

900 14 430 trine.gronvold@aktimed.no