Follo

Aktimed Helse AS, avd. Follo
Johan K. Skanckes vei 1-3
1434 Ås

Ansatte

Gunhild Berg Nistad

Bedriftslege / Lege

95 41 32 27 gunhild.berg.nistad@aktimed.no

Stine Lilleby Bjerklund

HMS-rådgiver / Sykepleier

976 47 476 stine.bjerklund@aktimed.no

Tomas Delås Gyran

Spesialist i arbeidsmedisin / Lege

975 11 234 tomas.gyran@aktimed.no

Trond Sørensen

HMS-Rådgiver / Yrkeshygieniker

482 18 730 trond.sorensen@aktimed.no

Carl Fredrik Friisk

Lege

910 04 515 carl.fredrik.friisk@aktimed.no

Christina Nitschke

Autorisert Helsesekretær

482 98 472 christina.nitschke@aktimed.no

Elise Vedum Bøe

Avdelingsleder Sarpsborg og Follo / Fysioterapeut

482 13 015 elise.boe@aktimed.no

Natalie Saur

HMS rådgiver / Sykepleier

932 19 488 natalie.saur@aktimed.no

Ann-Mari Sundvoll

Autorisert Helsesekretær

482 98 472 annmari.sundvoll@aktimed.no